Broken the Heart

Broken the Heart

Jan. 31, 2024
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 31, 2024
  • There are still no episodes this season





Ban Ruo Shui is the innocent and kindhearted princess of the Yin kingdom, but when she ends up being sent to the country of Southern Jiang, she endures countless torments and tortures, forcing her to change if she wants to pursue her freedom and independence. Her love story with Yu Wen Sheng, prince of Northern Jiang, seems doomed as no matter how much he loves, his revenge and hatred may end up ruining everything…
Original title 噬心
First air date Jan. 31, 2024
Last air date Feb. 13, 2024
Seasons 1
Episodes 22
Average Duration 15 minutes

Similar titles

A Fallen Xian
Imperfect Us
Haven of Grace
Doctor Slump
Vreme smrti
The Accidental Influencer
Operación Barrio Inglés
Meguru Mirai
A Sign of Affection
Невеста. Экстра любовь