The Day of Becoming You

The Day of Becoming You

Jun. 17, 2021
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 17, 2021
  • There are still no episodes this season




Liang Jie isYu Sheng Sheng
Yu Sheng Sheng
Zhao Zhiwei isShen Po Qing
Shen Po Qing
Vian Wang isTong Hua
Tong Hua

Video trailer


The leader of a boyband and an entertainment reporter are forced into many outrageous situations after they switched bodies. Jiang Yi is a big star in the entertainment industry. He is the cold and distant leader of a popular boy band. In reality, he’s simply not good at expressing himself ever since his parents divorced when he was young. Meanwhile, Yu Sheng Sheng has become an entertainment reporter who keeps running up against a stone wall at work. Their lives were not meant to intersect, but an accident results in the two exchanging bodies on their birthday which happens to fall on the same day. The sudden change catch them off guard and with only each other to turn to for support in the days and nights that followed, Jiang Yi and Yu Sheng Sheng gradually fall in love.
The Day of Becoming You
The Day of Becoming You
Original title 变成你的那一天
First air date Jun. 17, 2021
Last air date Jun. 26, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Married Woman
Time Flies and You Are Here
Miss Scarlet & the Duke
Racket Boys
TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You
I Don’t Want to Lose Form
Utopia Falls
Lemming in the Garden
The Forgotten Army – Azaadi ke liye
Room Camp
Lovecraft Country