Rutherford Falls

Rutherford Falls

Apr. 22, 2021
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote


Ed Helms


Ed Helms isNathan Rutherford
Nathan Rutherford
Jana Schmieding isReagan Wells
Reagan Wells
Michael Greyeyes isTerry Tarbell
Terry Tarbell
Jesse Leigh isBobbie Yang
Bobbie Yang
Dustin Milligan isJosh Cogan
Josh Cogan

Video trailer


A small town in upstate New York is turned upside down when local legend and town namesake, Nathan Rutherford fights the moving of a historical statue.
Rutherford Falls
Rutherford Falls
Original title Rutherford Falls
TMDb Rating 6.6 7 votes
First air date Apr. 22, 2021
Last air date Apr. 22, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Run the World
Vacation of Love
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!
Pork en Vinz
Helluva Boss
Clarkson’s Farm
Make a Wish
The Big Show Show
Danger Force
Idol on the Quiz
Paca te lleva al huerto