Please Feel At Ease Mr. Ling

Please Feel At Ease Mr. Ling

May. 20, 2021
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 20, 2021
  • There are still no episodes this season




Zhao Lusi isGu An Xin
Gu An Xin
Liu Te isLing Yue
Ling Yue
Zhou Junwei isGu An Sheng
Gu An Sheng
Qi Peixin isLing Sheng
Ling Sheng
Li Muzhen isGu Xin Er
Gu Xin Er
Liu Yinjun isXiao Yi Shan
Xiao Yi Shan
Zong Yuanyuan isXu Youyou
Xu Youyou

Video trailer


A story of how the ‘rabbit’ brings home a ‘big bad wolf’ follows a young woman named Gu An Xin who chances upon the hotshot executive Ling Yue after he encountered an accident. Gu An Xin picked up a man. At first, she thought he was stupid, but after a few days of interaction, he proves himself to be a genius. As it turns out, Ling Yue got into an accident after being caught in the ugly fight for succession of a powerful conglomerate. With two people so different from each other living together, what kind of relationship will it bring? (Source: ~~ Adapted from the novel “I Accidentally Picked Up Love” by Chun Feng.
Please Feel At Ease Mr. Ling
Original title 一不小心捡到爱
TMDb Rating 8 1 votes
First air date May. 20, 2021
Last air date Jun. 09, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Mendirman Jaloliddin
Dua Takdir Cinta
Dan Brown’s The Lost Symbol
The Paradise
Ore no Ie no Hanashi
Butir-Butir Pasir di Laut
The Choice
The Married Woman
Hakozume: Tatakau! Koban Joshi