May. 24, 2021
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote


At the Northern part of Xinjiang, two policemen were killed by a group of poachers and the prey were nowhere to be found. Five years later, Wei Jiang left the the police station in the forest, and chose to become a protector of the borders. By chance, he becomes Qin Chuan’s teacher, and leads him on the path of patrolling. They meet the local vet Ye Xiao Wan, as well as leader of the animal activist group Sai Na. Together, they found the traces of the poachers, and began a fierce battle with them. Finally, the poachers were caught, and justice was served.
Original title 猎狼者
First air date May. 24, 2021
Last air date May. 31, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Kisah Untuk Geri
Our Sister’s Soulmate
Fuego Ardiente
Brilliant Heart Like Jade
Life – Love on the Line
The Pembrokeshire Murders
Bridge and Tunnel
Alex Rider
Sisyphus: The Myth
Puerta 7