Atlantic Crossing

Atlantic Crossing

Oct. 25, 2020
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 25, 2020
  • There are still no episodes this season



Sofia Helin isCrown Princess Märtha
Crown Princess Märtha
Kyle MacLachlan isPresident Franklin D. Roosevelt
President Franklin D. Roosevelt
Tobias Santelmann isCrown Prince Olav
Crown Prince Olav
Søren Pilmark isKing Haakon: VII
King Haakon: VII


The incredible, true story of the Norwegian Crown Princess Märtha’s efforts to support her country during World War II. After a headlong flight from the Nazis, she was forced to part from her husband and cross the Atlantic Ocean to seek refuge in the United States. There, she soon found herself involved in a close relationship with the President of the United States: Franklin D. Roosevelt.
Atlantic Crossing
Original title Atlantic Crossing
TMDb Rating 7.3 3 votes
First air date Oct. 25, 2020
Last air date Dec. 13, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

A Little Dream
Fate: The Winx Saga
Marry Me Senorita
Mystic Pop-up Bar
Paris Police 1900
Valley of Tears
The Third Day
We Are Who We Are
Don’t Think of Interrupting My Studies